What I Have Learnt From The Blog Work

Hey! After a long time with bloging, I have learnt a lot of things. It has also given me ideas for what I will write in my analysis and it has also made me discover a book that I’ll never forget.

I have had a good time during this project, with reading and writing about the book, and I hope that someone that has read my blog want to read Will Grayson Will Grasyon. You won’t regret it!! I think this is a good way to work with a book, because now we got some time to really think of what happens and what they really mean and say.

GoodBye for now. Hope you liked my blog and got inspired to read more, I have for sure been inspired and I will continue to read more books.

Bilderesultat for will grayson will grayson

Leave a Reply

