New blog!!!!

Hey, guys!

This is a blog, where I am going to write about the book “Will Grayson Will Grayson” by John Green and David Levithan. I wanted to read this book, because I had heard a lot of good things about it from friends and liberians. When I read the backside I knew I had found my book!!Bilderesultat for will grayson will grayson

When I heard about this project, I thought it was a good one, because now we had to read a English book. It is nothing bad to read a book, especially an English book.

I hope you will enjoy my blog!!!

 

2 thoughts on “New blog!!!!

  1. I have heard so many great things about this particular book as well, and I am really glad that you have managed to find a book that you like! Also, I really hope you will enjoy it as much as your friends have. This is going to be so much fun! I really hope that the project will live up to your great expectations, which I truly believe it will.
    Hope I will hear more from the book that you have chosen 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

